‘Worry’ for IF

I just love it when worlds seem to come together magically. We started a new college assigment on Friday. The brief included making comment on an environmental or political issue. So I started to work with the issue of the polar ice caps melting. And then IF came up with ‘Worry’….. perfect. The finished assigment will be in gouache but I had to have a go with the watercolour….what with all the ice and water. I originally decided on the subject because I was being a smart-arse and thought I’d need less paint – white on white. How wrong I was…there’s so much colour in the arctic.

2 thoughts on “‘Worry’ for IF

Leave a Reply

