Four Portraits

I’ve completed four pieces of work for the Mount Eliza Art Exhibition (Friday 24th October to Sunday 26th October) and I’m feeling very pleased with myself.  It is a fabulous show. Ok, I may be a little biased as I’m on the committee. I’ve been visiting for three years now though and I’ve always been very impressed. The opening night is excellent. Live music, yummy food and free wine for a measly $25! If you’re overseas I think Quantas and Virgin flights are very reasonable at this time of year and you’ll never recover from being in Melbourne in the Spring.

Leave a Reply

