Tagged!

I was tagged by Jess. This hasn’t happened to me before, so I hope I get it right. Apparently I have to share seven things about myself…scarey, and then tag seven others…less scarey. I like this idea. Jess is my only regular viewer and commenter and it’s always a joy to hear from her. So here goes!

1. I live in Melbourne, moved here four years ago and it really is the most livable city in the world. I haven’t been to all the others and I should think people are living pretty well there too, but it’s very cool here.

2. I taught English in Eritrea (another very cool place) for a year after finishing uni.

3. I chew the skin around my nails. (oh god, it’s got to get more interesting than this)

4. I love listening to Don McClain, Paul Simon, ABBA and The Carpenters because they remind me of my mother (although I don’t really need to be reminded of her because she lives just down the road) and my childhood and dancing with my wonderful sisters.

5. I had an idylic childhood in Devon.

6. I am a runner…. currently 10km every weekend

7. I drink too much coffee ( sorry, ran out of things to say and the kids need their breakfast)

Check these wonderful people out.

Krisztina

Kristin

Dudadaze

Irisz

Matt Phelan

Keszeg

The Green Telephone

One thought on “Tagged!

Leave a Reply

