‘Pale’ for IF

pale01

‘Pale’

The sick bucket…being English, I struggle to call it a ‘pale’. I can’t imagine this will be very original but I’ve enjoyed doing it. I have been playing with my new toy, a wacom drawing tablet. Still alot of practice needed and I fear my poor children may become even more negleted. But the sun is shining and we’re off on our hols for a few days, so they will have my undevided attention for a while.

One thought on “‘Pale’ for IF

  1. rachelhoward

    Oh I Love this. You’ve just captured that tired and ill face wonderfully, I’ve so been there. And the hair! Sick bed hair. Doesn’t the bucket just make you feel twice as bad though? Beautiful illustration.

    Like

Leave a Reply

