Smiles

Well, I’d forgotten how much fun it is taking part in  Illustration Friday. So many lovely comments. I’m busy doing preliminary sketches for a book for next year and trying to understand reindeer. They are such clumsy looking things in real life. Hard to imagine them picking up speed and galloping. So here is the muddle. It’s only when you see it in a picture that you realise what a muddle it must seem to anyone else. I sold a picture the other day though so I’m planning a complete overhaul with some Ikea storage. Those who know me might think this is an impossible task, but something has to stop me and my art stuff from taking over the house.

Now I must stop being distracted and writing rubbish so I can get on with what needs to be done.

One thought on “Smiles

Leave a Reply

